Control Panel

Username Password  Forgot your password?
 

andy247tpe
PlatinumMember
Society Rank: submissive 3 Star(s)
  ID Number : 17584
   Points (monthly)
197175  Points (total)
3168  Monthly Views
I completed FDS University.
Owned By: Not owned.

" pleased to be allowed to be a part this community "

   
My Photos Message Me
   
Friend Hotlist me
   
  Block / Unblock Member
   
   
Last Login: 2017-09-09
What Am I Up To?
I Am Currently Off Line


Extreme Restraints
Stats
I am a : male submissive

City : belfast
State / Province : Unknown
Country : United Kingdom
Date of Birth : 1977
Height : 5ft 10in
Body Type : Athletic
Hair Color : Auburn
Eye Color : Blue
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Drink : Yes
Smoke : Yes
Occupation : Technical/Science/Engineering
Orientation : Bi-sexual
In Lifestyle Since : 1996
 
About me
i have been submissive since about the age of 16, when i first started getting dreams about being on an island where Women ruled, since then i have been looking further and further into this lifestyle and realise that this is for me. i feel i know the difference between submission and slavery and that during seesion play the sub can still lead things through having limits, i want to get past this and have none, with the limits being based on what the Women wants not just through session play but in every day. i hope this makes sense and doesnt sound like im rambling on.
 
Lifestyle Interests
My Links
http://andy247tpe.femdommesociety.com
My Friends
 
My Latest Comments

 

This website contains adult material Copyright© 2003 - 2017 FDS Partners, LTD.
All members and persons appearing on this site are 21 years of age or older.
Your personal information will NEVER be sold, spammed, or revealed to other members.


Home  |   About  |   Terms  |   Privacy  |   Protect Your Kids  |   Contact FemDommeSociety  |   Certified By FemDommeSociety
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement  |