Control Panel

Username Password  Forgot your password?
 

SubMaleKC
SilverMember
Society Rank: submissive 2 Star(s)
  ID Number : 21024
   Points (monthly)
1100  Points (total)
1855  Monthly Views
I completed FDS University.
Owned By: Not owned.

" Newbie Wishing to Explore "

   
My Photos Message Me
   
Friend Hotlist me
   
  Block / Unblock Member
   
   
Last Login: 2017-05-03
What Am I Up To?
I Am Currently Off Line


Extreme Restraints
Stats
I am a : male submissive

City : Mission
State / Province : Kansas
Country : United States
Date of Birth : 1966
Height : 5ft 9in
Body Type : Average
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color : Blue
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Occupation : Other
Orientation : Straight
In Lifestyle Since : 2008
 
About me
i grew up learning about the Superiority of Women to men. I have been quite fascinated by the recent Girl Power trend. i especially have a weakness for the younger Women and can't help to give in to their commands or good torment. i now wish to experiment with the lifestyle, serve a Woman and eventually find a Dominant Female life partner. i love to be tied up and teased,tormented, humiliated, and forced to cater to her every whim, as a Woman is entitled to those things.
 
Lifestyle Interests
My Links
http://rollergirlfan.femdommesociety.com
My Friends
 
My Latest Comments

 

This website contains adult material Copyright© 2003 - 2017 FDS Partners, LTD.
All members and persons appearing on this site are 21 years of age or older.
Your personal information will NEVER be sold, spammed, or revealed to other members.


Home  |   About  |   Terms  |   Privacy  |   Protect Your Kids  |   Contact FemDommeSociety  |   Certified By FemDommeSociety
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement  |