Forgot Password
 

Huntress Rhiannon
GoldMember
Society Rank: Madame
  ID Number : 5818
  1620  Points (monthly)
648130  Points (total)
7943  Monthly Views
I completed FDS University.

" Owner Seeking.... "

   
My Photos Message Me
   
Friend Hotlist me
   
  Block / Unblock Member
   
Upgrade Me to Platinum
   
Last Login: 2019-06-13
What Am I Up To?
I Am Currently Off Line

Check Out My:
Photos (6)


Extreme Restraints
Stats
I am a : Female Lifestyle Dominant

City : Somewhere
State / Province : Arizona
Country : United States
Date of Birth : 1969
Height : 5ft 10in
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Hair Color : Blonde
Eye Color : Blue
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Occupation : Other
Orientation : Straight
In Lifestyle Since : 1982
 
About me

I am seeking an additional male slave and an AB either male or passable transgender to join my Poly-Fi Family for a long term relationship. Yes, I currently have a live-in male slave that serves me full-time. My male slave has been in my service for many years and that will never change. My slave wears My marks on his ass as he has proven his worthiness to Me. I am in no rush to find these two (2) additions to My Family, as I am looking for specific individuals that will be an asset mentally, physically, and emotionally. If you desire to serve, knowing it will make Me happy or would like to learn more about My Family, please contact me.

 
Lifestyle Interests
My Links
http://mistresstoni.femdommesociety.com
My Friends
 
My Latest Comments

 

This website contains adult material Copyright© 2003 - 2019 FDS Partners, LTD.
All members and persons appearing on this site are 21 years of age or older.
Your personal information will NEVER be sold, spammed, or revealed to other members.


Home  |   About  |   Terms  |   Privacy  |   Protect Your Kids  |   Contact FemDommeSociety  |   Certified By FemDommeSociety
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement  |